Friday inspirations

I like getting inspired by others and translating that into my own style. It is a lot of fun and I am very inspired by Kelly Wearstler – she is bold, sometimes a bit over the top and never lets me down when it comes to gold opulence. I like that she is very true to her “addiction” to gold and she translates this into her fashion and interior.

Today is Friday and tonight I’m gonna wear this copper necklace from La Puella
lapuel_copper

and then I’m gonna add some black and a bit of sparkle to it from Julie Brandt. Sequins are still so glam and I love this top.
JulieBrandt.ss13.ROSABAY.999
Works with skinny jeans, the little black skirt or the bomber pant. Whatever style you are going for nothing beats a sparkly.

Anyway! Have a great sparkly weekend.

Ciao

Leave a Reply

